Visitors : USA | Canada | Australia | New Zealand

Release Schedule : for Australia

10 Christmas Box Set

Box set containing all the Doctor Who Christmas specials from 2005 to 2014: The Christmas Invasion, The Runaway Bride, Voyage of the Damned, The Next Doctor, The End of Time, A Christmas Carol, The Doctor, the Widow and the Wardrobe, The Snowmen, The Time of the Doctor and Last Christmas.

For the first time on one complete set, own every Christmas special from the new generation of Doctor Who. David Tennant, Matt Smith and Peter Capaldi all take starring turns in eleven exhilarating Christmas specials that set the Doctor rushing to save the world from an array of dastardly foes including the Master, the Cybermen and even Santa Clause himself.

Missy page | Osgood page | Clara page | Doctors page | Assistants page | 12th Doctor page | 12th Doctor episode guide

Episode entry | Companions page | Doctors page


10 Christmas Box Set

small logo

Top of page

error: Content is protected